New Era Cup Standings

Updated As Of:  Saturday, August 17th, 2019

Reminder - The Top 7 Point Earners from each course will qualify for the New Era Cup to play along with the Host Head Golf Professional on Sunday, September 22nd at Bent Tree Golf Club.
-   Top Point Earner from each course will face off in the New Era Cup for the 2019 Player of The Year award.

New Era Cup 2018
Sunday, September 23rd
New Albany Links

WINNER - Bent Tree Golf Club

Bent Tree Golf Club - 393
Royal American Links - 398
New Albany Links - 410
Glenross Golf Club - 413
Golf Club of Dublin - 415

Golf Association Player of the Year
Silvian Jeyabalan
(Low Net Score in New Era Cup of all top course point leaders)

Pictures Below...

Team Bent Tree Golf Club
WINNERS of the 2018 New Era Cup with a Score of 393


All New Era Cup Players and Board Members

Team Bent Tree Golf Club
Phil Holt (BT Point Leader), Randy Larason, Bob Buczek, Felix Sciulli, Shawn Mathis, Jack Messaros, Rod Woods, Rick Arthur, Krissy Austin (PGA Golf Professional)


Team Golf Club of Dublin
Michael Pheifer (GCD Point Leader), Rory Anderson, Ken Erickson, Rick Smialek, Paul Regallis, Tom Crable, Bill Guthery, Jay Matthews, Jeff Olson (PGA Golf Professional)

Team Glenross Golf Club
Chris Stone (GR Point Leader), Ben Buechel, Dave Echols, Matt Hunter, Dave Shockey, Tim Delaney, Mark Wolfel, Rick Pepicello, RD Erwin (PGA Golf Professional)

Team New Albany Links
Silvian Jeyabalan (NAL Point Leader & NEGMGA Player of the Year), Jay Spargrove, Mark Brandum, Mike Moretti, Neal Simmermon, Malek Masri, Myron Griggs, Dave Bartko, Kris Miller (PGA Golf Professional)

Team Royal American Links
Jim Boland (RAL Point Leader), Lee Coplen, Steve McConaghy, Lyle Dotson, Walter Burns, Jerrod Hunt, Jeff Bennett, David Parke, JR Borchers (NEGMGA Tournament Director), Greg Kline (PGA Golf Professional)


Copyright © 2019 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.